ORHS30016-10

in stock
in stock
Orion Optics UK primary - 300/1600mm - f/5,4 - 1/10 Lambda



1.312,00 EUR
incl. 19 % Tax
excl. 6,00 € Shipping costs


Description
Parabolic primaries for Newtonians - Ultra Grade - made by ORION - UK
Diameter 300mm / 12" / focal length 1600mm .... 1/10 lambda PV ..... 97% reflectivity ... Zygo test report

Orion UK Hauptspiegel

Newtonian primaries by ORION Optics UK belong to the best mirrors on the market. The English telescope manufacturer uses modern optical production techniques to produce mirrors with up to 600mm diameter.

The precision of the optics ... The manufacturer guarantees for each mirror a precision of at least 1/10 lambda PTV with a Strehl value better than 0.98. Proof is delivered by a Zygo test sheet including a graphical representation of the mirror surface and of course the values measured.

The result of this effort is a mirror of very high precision which enable high contrast for visual deep sky observation or photography. On the planet the theoretical diffraction limit will be reached and usually the limit is the Earth atmosphere rather than the mirror.

The 97% HILUX coating ... A real highlight - you gain about 1" in aperture when it comes to light collection power. Normal mirrors have only about 90% reflectivity, so 10% are lost while the HILUX coating loses only 3%. The object is discernibly brighter and the exposure times for astrophotography are reduced.

The substrate ... Low expansion PYREX of Corning - this material has an excellent thermal behaviour. PYREX blanks are very homogenous and they are used for a long time to make quality mirrors.

Fast cool-down ... the low thermal expansion rate will be assisted by the low thickness of the mirror which enable a short cool-down period, typically about 50% of the time for full thickness mirrors to reach thermal equilibrium. Hence the telescope is quicker ready to go for observation and photography.

Technical data:

-- Diameter ... 300mm
-- Focal length ... 1600mm
-- Focal ratio ... F/5.3
-- Mirror edge thickness ... 38 mm
-- Mirror substrate ... Pyrex of Corning
-- Weight ... 5.8 kg
-- Reflectivity ... 97%
-- Surface accuracy 1/10 PV wave - Strehl better than 0,98
-- Zygo test report

up

E-Mail: info@teleskop-service.de • Phone: +49 (0)89-1892870 • Fax: +49 (0)89-18928710
Parse Time: 0,076s

ORHS30016-10

Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 1-3 W
Lieferzeit voraussichtlich 1-3 W
ORION UK Hauptspiegel - 300/1600mm - f/5,4 - 1/10 Lambda


1.312,00 EUR
incl. 19 % MwSt.
zzgl. 6,00 €  Versand


Beschreibung

Parabolische Hauptspiegel für Newtons - Ultra Grade - Von ORION - England
Öffnung 300mm / 12" / Brennweite 1600mm .... 1/10 Lambda PV ..... 97% Reflektion ... Zygo Testprotokoll

Orion UK Hauptspiegel

Newton Spiegel von ORION Optics UK gehören zu den besten Spiegeln am Markt. Der englische Teleskophersteller ist durch neueste Schleifmaschinen in der Lage, Teleskopspiegel bis 60cm Öffnung herzustellen.

Die Genauigkeit der Spiegel ... Der Hersteller garantiert auf jeden der Spiegel eine Genauigkeit von mindestens 1/10 lambda PV bei einem STREHL von besser als 0.98. Belegt wird diese Genauigkeit durch einen Zygo Testreport mit graphischer Darstellung der Spiegeloberfläche und natürlich der Auflistung der Werte.

Das Ergebnis sind Spiegel mit sehr hoher Genauigkeit, die einen hervorragenden Kontrast bei der Deep Sky Beobachtung und Fotografie bringen. An Planeten wird die theoretisch mögliche Auflösung erreicht und in der Regel nur mehr durch die Erdatmosphäre begrenzt.

Die 97% HILUX Verspiegelung ... Ein echtes Highlight - Sie gewinnen etwa 1" Öffnung, was Lichtsammel - Fähigkeit anbelangt. Normale Spiegel haben nur etwa eine 90% Verspiegelung. 10% vom einfallenden Licht gehen also verloren. Bei den ORION Spiegeln geht nur 3% vom Licht verloren. Das Objekt ist merkbar heller und die Belichtungszeiten bei Astrofotografie werden kürzer.

Der Spiegelträger ... Low Expansion PYREX von Corning - dieser Träger zeichnet sich durch ein ausgezeichnets Temperaturverhalten aus. PYREX Spiegelträger von Corning sind auch sehr homogen und werden seit Jahren zum Bau von Qualitätsspiegeln verwendet.

Schnellere Auskühlung ... der gute Ausdehnungswert von PYREX und vor allem die dünne Bauweise der Spiegel bringen eine sehr rasche Auskühlung, die bis zu 50% unter den Auskühlzeiten von normalen Teleskopspiegeln liegt. Das Ergebnis ist ein schnellerer Einsatz für die Beobachtung und Fotografie.

Technische Daten:

-- Durchmesser ... 300mm
-- Brennweite ... 1600mm
-- Öffnungsverhältnis ... F/5,3
-- Spiegeldicke am Rand ... 38mm
-- Spiegelträger ... Pyrex von Corning
-- Gewicht ... 5,8kg
-- Reflektion ... 97%
-- Oberflächengenauigkeit 1/10 PV wave - Strehl besser als 0,98
-- Zygo Testprotokoll


nach oben

E-Mail: info@teleskop-service.de • Telefon: +49 (0)89-1892870 • Fax: +49 (0)89-18928710
Parse Time: 0.092s